“If you have the ability to love, love yourself first.” —Charles Bukowski

All of us has different stories and experiences in our life. In this blog I want to share about myself. I have many stories about myself through my successes, failures, strengths and weaknesses. But let’s start about my personality.

I was born on the 8th day of the third month of the year 2004. I grew up in the municipality of Burauen, province of Leyte in the Philippines. My dreams are to reach my goals in life to have a good job to be successful. I am currently studying my college at Eastern Visayas State University – Burauen Campus, bachelor of secondary education major in mathematics. My life is full of confusion and clutter with knowledge that doesn’t know where to go. When it comes my failures and success in my life I always get more failures than success because it’s difficult to achieve for me the things I entered specially when achieving my dreams and ambition and even joining any competitions in my elementary and highschool days I always did my best but in the end I lose. But honestly, it is my distiny. I don’t regret everything I’ve done before because I believe in myself that there are always new opportunities coming for me.

“Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom.” – Aristotle.

Everyone of us has our own differences specially it comes to our skills, ability and most specially in our strengths and weaknesses. My strengths and weaknesses in life as a person. My strength are being open minded person, brave, patient and being driven while, my weaknesses are about my Communication skills which is I need it most specially I want to be a teacher someday and also my confident. But as of now I am trying to overcome them as my strength because this are most essential things I need when I want to succeed.

Leave a comment

Trending

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started